You are here

7 - 9: Coppersmith

Learn to manipulate metal without any torches to make unique copper jewelry. Copper is a soft metal, meaning it can be worked without heating. Using special hammers and steel letter stamps, you can create wearable works of metal art.

Class ID Location Start/End Days and Times Class Instructor Full - Members - Materials Register
s71801 Grand Center 5/29/18 - 6/1/18 Tue, 9:00am-12:00pm $112 - $100 - $20 Log In to sign up!
s51702 Delmar 6/4/18 - 6/8/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm Kelly Miller $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71802 Grand Center 6/4/18 - 6/8/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71803 Grand Center 6/11/18 - 6/15/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s51704 Delmar 6/18/18 - 6/22/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71804 Grand Center 6/18/18 - 6/22/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71805 Grand Center 6/25/18 - 6/29/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s51705 Delmar 6/25/18 - 6/29/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71806 Grand Center 7/2/18 - 7/6/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71807 Grand Center 7/9/18 - 7/13/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s51708 Delmar 7/16/18 - 7/20/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71808 Grand Center 7/16/18 - 7/20/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s51709 Delmar 7/23/18 - 7/27/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71809 Grand Center 7/23/18 - 7/27/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71810 Grand Center 7/30/18 - 8/3/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s51710 Delmar 7/30/18 - 8/3/18 Mon, 9:00am-12:00pm Kelly Miller $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!
s71811 Grand Center 8/6/18 - 8/10/18 Mon, 12:30pm-3:30pm $139 - $125 - $25 Log In to sign up!

Craft Alliance Members receive a 10% discount in the shop, and on classes & workshops.