You are here

Special Topics

Ages 16 and Older are allowed to register for adult classes unless specified.

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Registration Opens Aug 27

 

How to Register


 

1. From the list below, select the title of a class or workshop

2. Sign In / Register (located at the top right-hand corner)

3. Add your quantity and press register

4. Follow the steps to complete your registration

 


 

 

Session 01: September 17 – October 29

Please register before September 11!*

*All students registering after this date are assessed a $25 late fee.

 


 

Photographing 3-D Artwork

Wed Sep 25, 6–9P
 

 

Copper Clad Book

Thur Oct 3–24, 6–9P
 

 

Holiday Soft Sculpture: Skeleton

Youth, Ages 7–12
Sat Oct 5, 10A–1P
 

 

Holiday Printmaking: Autumn

Youth, Ages 7–12
Sat Oct 19, 10A–1P

Session 02: November 5 – December 22

Please register before October 30!*

*All students registering after this date are assessed a $25 late fee.

 


 

Photographing 3-D Artwork

Wed Sep 25, 6–9P
 

 

Glass & Metal: Silver Core Beads

Thur Nov 14–24, 6–9P
 

 

Holiday Glass: Winter Bead Making

Tue Dec 3, 6–9P
 

 

Holiday Glass: Fused Festive Plate

Mon Dec 2, 6–9P
 

 

Holiday Metals: Torch-Fired Ornaments

Sat Dec 7, 1–4P
 

 

Holiday Jewelry: Sterling Silver Earrings

Sat Dec 14, 1–5P
 

 

Holiday Stained Glass: Ornaments

Sat Dec 7&14, 9A–12P
 

 

Holiday Soft Sculpture: Frosty Snowperson

Youth, Ages 7–12
Sat Dec 7, 10A–1P
 

 

Holiday Printmaking: Winter

Youth, Ages 7–12
Sat Nov 23, 10A–1P